Open, thoughtful and politically active community, based on the principle of equality.

(Peace Institute vision)

The institute is administered by the Board that is comprised of six members, two of which are appointed by the founders, two are elected by employees of the institution, while two are representatives of interested public.


Chair: Dr. Lev Kreft


  • Dragan Petrovec, PhD
  • Darko Štrajn, PhD
  • Vlasta Jalušič, PhD
  • Veronika Bajt, PhD
  • Mojca Frelih, MA