Amela Meštrovac

Expert Assistant
Phone: + 386 1 234 77 25
E-mail: amela.mestrovac@mirovni-institut.si

Ana Frank, PhD

Researcher
Phone: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: ana.frank@mirovni-institut.si

Brankica Petković, MA

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: brankica.petkovic@mirovni-institut.si

Franja Arlič, MA

Managing Director
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: franja.arlic@mirovni-institut.si

Iztok Šori, PhD

Director
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: iztok.sori@mirovni-institut.si

Jasna Babić Zrimšek, MA

communications coordinator
Phone: +386 1 234 77 31
E-mail: jasna.babic@mirovni-institut.si

Katarina Vučko

Consultant
Phone: +386 1 234 77 29
E-mail: katarina.vucko@mirovni-institut.si

Lana Zdravković, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: lana.zdravkovic@mirovni-institut.si

Leja Markelj

Assistant
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: leja.markelj@mirovni-institut.si

Maja Breznik, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: maja.breznik@guest.arnes.si

Maja Ladić, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: maja.ladic@mirovni-institut.si

Majda Hrženjak, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: majda.hrzenjak@mirovni-institut.si

Marko Ribać, PhD

Assistant Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: marko.ribac@mirovni-institut.si

Martina Kerec

Librarian
Phone: +386 1 234 77 30
E-mail: martina.kerec@mirovni-institut.si

Mojca Pajnik, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 24
E-mail: mojca.pajnik@mirovni-institut.si

Sandi Abram, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: sandi.abram@uef.fi

Saša Panić

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: sasa.panic@mirovni-institut.si

Sergeja Hrvatič

Junior research fellow
Phone: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: sergeja.hrvatic@mirovni-institut.si

Tjaša Turnšek

Assistant
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: tjasa.turnsek@mirovni-institut.si

Urška Hartman

Assistant Office Manager
Phone: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: info@mirovni-institut.si

Veronika Bajt, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: veronika.bajt@mirovni-institut.si

Vlasta Jalušič, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: vlasta.jalusic@mirovni-institut.si

Živa Humer, PhD

Researcher
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: ziva.humer@mirovni-institut.si

Zoran Fijavž

Junior research fellow
Phone: +386 1 234 77 20
E-mail: zoran.fijavz@mirovni-institut.si