Open, thoughtful and politically active community, based on the principle of equality.

(Peace Institute vision)

The Scientific Council of the Institute is a body for discussing and deciding upon the expert and scientific aspect of the research process. It is comprised of three members, elected by researchers of the institute from among the ranks of the researchers holding at least a PhD.


  • Tanja Rener, PhD, chair
  • Mojca Pajnik, PhD, member
  • Mateja Sedmak, PhD, member