Amela Meštrovac

strokovna sodelavka
Telefon: + 386 1 234 77 25
E-pošta: amela.mestrovac@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Ana Frank

raziskovalka
Telefon: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: ana.frank@mirovni-institut.si

mag. Brankica Petković

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: brankica.petkovic@mirovni-institut.si

mag. Franja Arlič

upravna direktorica
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: franja.arlic@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Iztok Šori

direktor
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: iztok.sori@mirovni-institut.si

mag. Jasna Babić Zrimšek

koordinatorka komunikacij
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 31
E-pošta: jasna.babic@mirovni-institut.si

Katarina Vučko

svetovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 29
E-pošta: katarina.vucko@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Lana Zdravković

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: lana.zdravkovic@mirovni-institut.si

Leja Markelj

asistentka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: leja.markelj@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Maja Breznik

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: maja.breznik@guest.arnes.si

dr. Maja Ladić

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: maja.ladic@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Majda Hrženjak

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: majda.hrzenjak@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Marko Ribać

raziskovalec in asistent
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: marko.ribac@mirovni-institut.si

Martina Kerec

knjižničarka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 30
E-pošta: martina.kerec@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Mojca Pajnik

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: mojca.pajnik@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Sandi Abram

raziskovalec
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: sandi.abram@uef.fi

Saša Panić

strokovni sodelavec
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20

Sergeja Hrvatič

mlada raziskovalka
Telefon: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: sergeja.hrvatic@mirovni-institut.si

Tjaša Turnšek

asistentka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: tjasa.turnsek@mirovni-institut.si

Urška Hartman

koordinatorka dela v pisarni
Telefon: + 386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: info@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Veronika Bajt

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: veronika.bajt@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Vlasta Jalušič

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: vlasta.jalusic@mirovni-institut.si

dr. Živa Humer

raziskovalka
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: ziva.humer@mirovni-institut.si

Zoran Fijavž

mladi raziskovalec
Telefon: +386 1 234 77 20
E-pošta: zoran.fijavz@mirovni-institut.si